State of Oregon Seal Oregon Department of Consumer and Business Services Insurance Division
Welcome | Site Search | What's New
blue bar separator

Insurance Division

About the Division
Advisory Committees
Agent Information
Public Meetings
Company Information
Consumer Complaints
Consumer Information
Division Directory
Employment
    Opportunities
Enforcement Actions
F.A.Q.
Fees
Forms
In the News
Laws, Rules & Bulletins
Legislation
Links to Other Sites
Publications
Rates and Forms
Subject Index

Insurance Division Sections Phone List

This list is arranged according to the sections of Insurance Division. All numbers have the 503 area code.

Administration
(503) 947-7980
Ario, Joel 947-7980 DCBS.insmail@state.or.us
Lundberg, Carl 947-7980 DCBS.insmail@state.or.us
Public Information Officer  
Piper, John 947-7213 john.e.piper@state.or.us
Senior Policy Team  
Bain, Shelley 947-7216 shelley.d.bain@state.or.us
Littlehales, Lewis 947-7234 lewis.c.littlehales@state.or.us
Morter, Michael 947-7038 michael.h.morter@state.or.us
Enforcement  
Curzon, Mitch 947-7235 mitchel.d.curzon@state.or.us
Consumer Services
(503) 947-7980
Miller, Jan 947-7208 jan.k.miller@state.or.us
Administrative Services 947-7980
Bang, Terri 947-7201 terri.l.bang@state.or.us
Benson, Kami 947-7231 kami.e.benson@state.or.us
Fipps, Rosemarie 947-7265 rosemarie.f.fipps@state.or.us
Greiner, Shelley 947-7222 shelley.a.greiner@state.or.us
Mohrman, David 947-7264 david.s.mohrman@state.or.us
Munson, Sue 947-7272 paulinesue.munson@state.or.us
Myers, Brenda 947-7202 brenda.m.myers@state.or.us
Consumer Advocate Liaison 947-7984
Simila, Carol 947-7269 carol.r.simila@state.or.us
Consumer Advocacy 947-7984
Bartzis, Yani 947-7238 yani.bartzis@state.or.us
Fredrickson, Ron 947-7277 ronald.c.fredrickson@state.or.us
Hancock, Carolyn 947-7244 carolyn.a.hancock@state.or.us
Kennel, Russel 947-7256 russel.w.kennel@state.or.us
Kuckartz, Dennis 947-7223 dennis.w.kuckartz@state.or.us
Ledbetter, Greg 947-7885 greg.w.ledbetter@state.or.us
Lehner, Karen 947-7243 karen.j.lehner@state.or.us
Teal, Johanna 947-7260 johanna.h.teal@state.or.us
White, Jan 947-7239 jan.i.white@state.or.us
White, Lorna 947-7275 lorna.l.white@state.or.us
Licensing 947-7981
Anderson, Beverly 947-7209 beverly.a.anderson@state.or.us
Anguiano, Shelly 947-7237 shelly.a.anguiano@state.or.us
Beard, Bonnie 947-7209 bonita.b.beard@state.or.us
Laura Lanssens 947-7274 laura.j.lanssens@state.or.us
MacLeod, Ruth 947-7207 ruth.d.macleod@state.or.us
Dixon, Lisa 947-7261 lisa.l.dixon@state.or.us
Nunez, Margarita 947-7247 margarita.f.nunez@state.or.us
Poole, Dee 947-7248 dee.poole@state.or.us
Stewart, Diane 947-7215 diane.e.stewart@state.or.us
Titus, Shawn 947-7212 shawn.e.titus@state.or.us
Market Regulation
(503) 947-7983
Ball, David 947-7849 david.n.ball@state.or.us
Dahl, David 947-7252 david.f.dahl@state.or.us
Taylor, Rae 947-7211 rae.taylor@state.or.us
Market Surveillance  
Jones, Cindy 947-7219 cindy.j.jones@state.or.us
Investigations  
Hicks, Rob 947-7257 robert.a.hicks@state.or.us
Johnson, Ruth 947-7254 ruth.c.johnson@state.or.us
Karalekas, Bill 947-7233 bill.karalekas@state.or.us
Wagner, Carla 947-7242 carla.m.wagner@state.or.us
Zafuto, Richard 947-7298 richard.zafuto@state.or.us
Market Analysis  
Beck, Doug 947-7204 douglas.beck@state.or.us
Hardiman, John 947-7250 john.hardiman@state.or.us
Holliday, Gary 947-7002 gary.r.holliday@state.or.us
Kalk, Kathleen 947-7273 kathleen.kalk@state.or.us
Ledbetter, Von 947-7268 von.m.ledbetter@state.or.us
Nolen, Cliff 947-7221 cliff.nolen@state.or.us
Stephenson, Gary 947-7241 gary.m.stephenson@state.or.us
Rates & Forms  
Hayes, Mary Ellen 947-7266 mary.e.hayes@state.or.us
Keyes, Lorna 947-7249 lorna.keyes@state.or.us
McMahon, Elizabeth 947-7001 elizabeth.a.mcmahon@state.or.us
Prevett, Tamra 947-7236 tamra.prevett@state.or.us
Pruitt, Maleeia 947-7280 maleeia.t.pruitt@state.or.us
Woods, Gayle 947-7270 gayle.woods@state.or.us
Health  
Buller, Doreen 947-7206 doreen.m.buller@state.or.us
Culbertson, Larry 947-7255 larry.p.culbertson@state.or.us
Saris, Linnea 947-7214 linnea.m.saris@state.or.us
Life/Annuities  
Bolton, Dave 947-7253 david.h.bolton@state.or.us
Hart, Janice 947-7978 janice.m.hart@state.or.us
Junge, Rolf 947-7229 rolf.a.junge@state.or.us
Property/Casualty  
Duncan, Gail 947-7230 diana.g.duncan@state.or.us
Newell, Cece 947-7203 cece.newell@state.or.us
Vitus, Jan 947-7278 jan.vitus@state.or.us
Financial Regulation
(503) 947-7982
Ault, Dennis 947-7218 dennis.m.ault@state.or.us
Boyce, Annette 947-7271 annette.c.boyce@state.or.us
Frawley, Rick 947-7299 richard.w.frawley@state.or.us
Ghosh, Suk 947-7245 sukalyan.ghosh@state.or.us
Hadley, Lynette 947-7046 lynette.m.hadley@state.or.us
Jaskoski, Kelly 947-7225 kelly.d.jaskoski@state.or.us
Jones, Marcia 947-7259 marcia.r.jones@state.or.us
Junge, Lynn 947-7224 lynne.y.junge@state.or.us
Latham, Russell 947-7220 arussell.latham@state.or.us
Nathan, Anthony 947-7232 anthony.r.nathan@state.or.us
Oglesby, Tim 947-7279 timothy.g.oglesby@state.or.us
Rothenberger, Linda 947-7227 linda.j.rothenberger@state.or.us
Financial Examinations 947-7982
Anderson, Ray   raymond.w.anderson@state.or.us
Giffin, Mark   mark.giffin@state.or.us
Lathrop, Greg   greg.a.lathrop@state.or.us
Phillips, Mike   michael.p.phillips@state.or.us

 

Return to Top

blue bar separator
DCBS Home Page | Oregon.gov | Disclaimer of Liability

We'd like to hear from you.
Send comments, questions or suggestions to Oregon Insurance Division or call (503) 947-7980

This document was last revised on January 6, 2006 .